About Us

Office of Information Services
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3046
630-279-0227 (fax)

Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3767
630-617-3739 (fax)
helpdesk@elmhurst.edu

James Kulich, Ph.D.
Vice President & Chief Information Officer

180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-6472
jimk@elmhurst.edu


Pat Ferraro
Executive Secretary to the Vice President & Chief Information Officer
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3029
patfe@elmhurst.edu

Ron Darschewski, Jr.
Director of Enterprise Applications
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3640
rond@elmhurst.edu

Foad Saghir
Senior Programmer Analyst
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3045
foads@elmhurst.edu

Linda Selvik
Director for Technology Support & Project Management
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3699
lindase@elmhurst.edu

Pat English
Technology Support & Purchasing Specialist
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3039
pate@elmhurst.edu

James Fitzgerald
Assistant Director of Systems & Support
Daniels Hall 106
630-617-3561
jfitzgerald@elmhurst.edu

Jeff Fulkerson
Network & Security Specialist
Daniels Hall 105
630-617-3793
jefff@elmhurst.edu

Saaema Aslam
Manager, Academic Technology Resources & Communications
Daniels Hall 103
630-617-3154
aslams@elmhurst.edu

Thomas Baity
Telecommunications Manager
Niebuhr Hall 5
630-617-5686
tomb@elmhurst.edu

Syed Musharraf
Technology Support & Continuity Specialist
Lehmann Hall 25
630-617-5685
syedm@elmhurst.edu

Chris Curtin
Academic Technology & Audio Visual Specialist
Daniels Hall 111
630-617-3152
chirscu@elmhurst.edu

Faizal Malkana
Help Desk & Technology Support Specialist
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3795
faizal.malkana@elmhurst.edu

Yanli Ma, Ph.D.
Institutional Research & Assessment Specialist
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3653
yanlima@elmhurst.edu

Dean Jensen, Ed.D., MBA
Director of Infrastructure & Web Applications
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3654
djensen@elmhurst.edu

Frank Reeves
Technology Support Specialist
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3543
frankr@elmhurst.edu

Alan McAphee
Technology Support Specialist
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3543
alan.mcaphee@elmhurst.edu


Information Services
Resources
Contact Info
Help Desk
Daniels Hall, room 107
Live chat window (bottom right)

New/Current Students:
630-617-3543 or ext. 3543

Faculty & Staff:
630-617-3767 or ext. 3767

Office & Open Labs Hours
Fall/Spring Term hours:
Monday - Thursday

7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday & Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

J-Term/Summer hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Friday & Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Note:
Sunday, May 29 - Monday, May 30
CLOSED