About Us

James Kulich, Ph.D.
Vice President & Chief Information Officer

180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-6472
jimk@elmhurst.edu

Pat Ferraro
Executive Secretary to the Vice President & Chief Information Officer
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3029
patfe@elmhurst.edu

Ron Darschewski, Jr.
Associate Director for Administrative Services
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3640
rond@elmhurst.edu

Foad Saghir
Senior Programmer Analyst
180 W. Park Ave, Suite 301
630-617-3045
foads@elmhurst.edu

Yanli Ma, Ph.D.
Institutional Research & Assessment Specialist
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3653
yanlima@elmhurst.edu

Dean Jensen, Ed.D., MBA
Web Application & Information Specialist
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3654
djensen@elmhurst.edu

Jane Baldonado
Administrative Systems Specialist
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3040
janeb@elmhurst.edu

Cindy Osborne
Secretary to the Office of Information Services
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
630-617-3046
cindyo@elmhurst.edu

Linda Selvik
Associate Director for Technology Support Services
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3699
lindase@elmhurst.edu

Pat English
Technology Support & Purchasing Specialist
Daniels Hall 106
630-617-3039
pate@elmhurst.edu

Jeff Fulkerson
Academic Technology & Network Specialist
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3793
jefff@elmhurst.edu

Saaema Aslam
Help Desk & Technology Support Specialist
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3154
aslams@elmhurst.edu

James Fitzgerald
Technology Support Specialist
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3561
jfitzgerald@elmhurst.edu

Frank Reeves
Technology Support Specialist
Daniels Hall 107
630-617-3543
frankr@elmhurst.edu

Chris Curtin
Instructional Media Support Manager
Daniels Hall 111
630-617-3152
chirscu@elmhurst.edu

Faizal Malkana
Technology Support Specialist
Daniels Hall 111
630-617-3795
faizal.malkana@elmhurst.edu

Thomas Baity
Telecommunications Manager
Niebuhr Hall 5
630-617-5686
tomb@elmhurst.edu

Syed Musharraf
Technology Support & Network Specialist
Lehmann Hall 25
630-617-5685
syedm@elmhurst.edu

Information Services
Resources
Contact Info
Help Desk
Daniels Hall, room 107
helpdesk@elmhurst.edu
Live chat window (bottom right)

New/Current Students:
630-617-3543 or ext. 3543

Faculty & Staff:
630-617-3767 or ext. 3767
Office & Open Labs Hours
Summer hours:
Monday - Thursday

7:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Friday & Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fall hours (begin Aug 25):
Monday - Thursday

7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday & Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Note:
Sunday, August 31st
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 1st
CLOSED