About Us

Office of Information Services
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3767
helpdesk@elmhurst.edu

Kurt Ashley
Vice President for Information Technology

Goebel Hall, 207
630-617-3262
kurt.ashley@elmhurst.edu


Saaema Aslam
Assistant Director, Systems and Support
Goebel Hall, 200
630-617-3154
aslams@elmhurst.edu

Chris Curtin
Technology Support and Audiovisual Technician
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3152
chriscu@elmhurst.edu

Ron Darschewski, Jr., MBA
Director of Enterprise Applications
Goebel Hall, 208
630-617-3640
rond@elmhurst.edu

Pat Ferraro
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Information Technology
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3029
patfe@elmhurst.edu

James Fitzgerald, MBA
Director of Technology Support Services
Goebel Hall, 212
630-617-3699
jfitzgerald@elmhurst.edu

Jeff Fulkerson
Network & Security Specialist
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3793
jefff@elmhurst.edu

Michael Yoshida
Infrastructure Team Lead
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3654
michael.yoshida@elmhurst.edu

Beverley Krohn
Director of Special Projects and Guest Services
Goebel Hall, 213
630-617-3209
bevm@elmhurst.edu

Dena Lentsch
Coordinator, Special Events
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3209
lentschd@elmhurst.edu

Yanli Ma, Ph.D.
Institutional Research and Assessment Specialist
Goebel Hall, 211A
630-617-3653
yanlima@elmhurst.edu

David Martinez
Technology Support and Desktop Technician
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3795
david.martinez@elmhurst.edu

Mica Matney
Manager, Conference and Guest Services
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-6185
matneym@elmhurst.edu

Syed Musharraf
Technology Support and Continuity Specialist
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-5685
syedm@elmhurst.edu

Deonte Powell
Technology Support Specialist
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3767
deonte.powell@elmhurst.edu

Foad Saghir
Senior Programmer Analyst
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3045
foads@elmhurst.edu

Miranda Santiago
Technology Support Specialist
Goebel Hall, Second Floor
630-617-3767
miranda.santiago@elmhurst.edu


Information Services
Resources
Contact Info
Help Desk
Goebel Hall, 2nd Floor
Live chat window (bottom right)

New/Current Students:
630-617-3543 or ext. 3543

Faculty & Staff:
630-617-3767 or ext. 3767

Office & Open Labs Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday & Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM